Love our new car

Customer Rating:

Jem Phillips | February 2018

Highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Excellent service and food. Highly recommend

Kylie MSP | January 2018

I had a fantastic experience from start to finish

Customer Rating:

Purchased my BMW M3 for SJ, I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. A long 10 hour round trip to collect but well worth it and nothing but supportive even after leaving the premises! I would highly recommend as these aren't your every day dealers! And this is coming from someone who works for another like minded company. they really have your best intentions at heart! Thanks again to Scott and Stuart for your recent support.

Alan Glassfield | January 2018

Great team, great service.

Customer Rating:

Having recently bought my BMW M3 from SJ Specialist Cars, I would have no problem in contacting them again for my next car. Great team, great service.

Daniel Woods | November 2017

Huge selection of prestige performance motors

Customer Rating:

Huge selection of prestige performance motors. We came for a Porsche Panamera but walked away with a grey Maserati, the car was stunning and we got a great px price on our old BMW. Would recommend

Sean Brooks | November 2017

Great choises of special cars. Staffs are so nice. Good service.

Customer Rating:

Great choises of special cars. Staffs are so nice. Good service.

JapanCars uk | November 2017

Very Happy!

Customer Rating:

Bought a BMW 1 series of Scott last week, really good guy to deal with nothing to much trouble and got a great trade in price for the old car. Very Happy !!!!!!

Graham Johnson | October 2017

Great service

Customer Rating:

Bought a aston martin rapide off SJ, car was stunning and they even had it serviced by the aston main dealer before i collected it. Great service.

Paul Shaw | October 2017

I would definitely recommend them

Customer Rating:

Dealt with the guys here in regard to a BMW M6. Excellent service from very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and most importantly honest people. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wishing to move into a specialist car with confidence

David Jones | October 2017

Car was as described, a pleasure dealing with the man.

Customer Rating:

Bought and picked up BMW M3 Coupe from Scott, he hung on late for us, managed to tax and insure car at 7.30 pm. Car was as described, a pleasure dealing with the man. Drove car down to Cheltenham, all good so far. Cheers Scott.

Andrew Hobbs | August 2017

Rearly good selection of cars

Customer Rating:

Glenn Platts | July 2017

They really look after you

Customer Rating:

I have recently bought a vehicle from this dealer and can highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car as they really do look after you and make sure youre happy with everything.

Amy Johnson | July 2017

Our Partners | Your Peace of Mind


HPI
Santander
AA Cars
Autotrader
Gumtree
Evolution Funding
Zuto Finance
Pistonheads