Great team, great service.

Customer Rating:

Having recently bought my BMW M3 from SJ Specialist Cars, I would have no problem in contacting them again for my next car. Great team, great service.

Daniel Woods | November 2017

Huge selection of prestige performance motors

Customer Rating:

Huge selection of prestige performance motors. We came for a Porsche Panamera but walked away with a grey Maserati, the car was stunning and we got a great px price on our old BMW. Would recommend

Sean Brooks | November 2017

Great choises of special cars. Staffs are so nice. Good service.

Customer Rating:

Great choises of special cars. Staffs are so nice. Good service.

JapanCars uk | November 2017

Very Happy!

Customer Rating:

Bought a BMW 1 series of Scott last week, really good guy to deal with nothing to much trouble and got a great trade in price for the old car. Very Happy !!!!!!

Graham Johnson | October 2017

Great service

Customer Rating:

Bought a aston martin rapide off SJ, car was stunning and they even had it serviced by the aston main dealer before i collected it. Great service.

Paul Shaw | October 2017

I would definitely recommend them

Customer Rating:

Dealt with the guys here in regard to a BMW M6. Excellent service from very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and most importantly honest people. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wishing to move into a specialist car with confidence

David Jones | October 2017

Car was as described, a pleasure dealing with the man.

Customer Rating:

Bought and picked up BMW M3 Coupe from Scott, he hung on late for us, managed to tax and insure car at 7.30 pm. Car was as described, a pleasure dealing with the man. Drove car down to Cheltenham, all good so far. Cheers Scott.

Andrew Hobbs | August 2017

Rearly good selection of cars

Customer Rating:

Glenn Platts | July 2017

They really look after you

Customer Rating:

I have recently bought a vehicle from this dealer and can highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car as they really do look after you and make sure youre happy with everything.

Amy Johnson | July 2017

Our Partners | Your Peace of Mind


HPI
Santander
AA Cars
Autotrader
Gumtree
Evolution Funding
Zuto Finance
Pistonheads