Nice deal with extremely nice dealer

Customer Rating:

One of best car dealer ever I met. Extremely nice service with good information about car. I bought a nice deal for big monster Range Rover autobiographie. Mr staurt and his staff are very cooperative and very honest for deal. They offer good price for our car and make a very easy and quick deal with no hidden charges. I will definitely will go again for upgrades and also for another car. Highly recommended for any deal.

Umar A. | February 2019

Recently purchased a BMW F10 M5

Customer Rating:

Honest people great company!
Look no further for your performance vehicle needs.

M. Price | January 2019

Best by far

Customer Rating:

Never had a better experience in buying a car from s j specialist cars these guys are the best credit to Scot and mostly stuart do anything for you. 

D. Griffiths | January 2019

Will 100% come back

Customer Rating:

Got my m4 from here, guys are different too most car dealers, I asked them too help me out with some modifications and they did everything for me. Was as descibred and got a good px. Will 100% come back. Thanks again SJ

B. Long | December 2018

Would recommend!

Customer Rating:

Great service. Good communication and any minor concerns resolved with no fuss whatsoever.

Andrew D. | November 2018

Great Service

Customer Rating:

Bought a m4 from SJ, car was as described and they carried out some mods which I asked for. Will 100% be back

Barry L. | November 2018

Would highly recommend!

Customer Rating:

Bought a R8 from SJ, got a great deal and service was second to none.

Josh B. | November 2018

Brilliant Communication

Customer Rating:

Recommended by a friend, I went to Scott at SJ Specialist cars. He took my 911 in part ex and found me an absolutely perfect Nissan GTR with just 21k miles on the clock. Brilliant communication all the way through and would recommend using Scott at SJ, even if they don't have the car you want, he will find you one. Thanks Guys

Stewart H. | November 2018

Five Stars!

Customer Rating:

Having seen cars for sale from SJ, I finally made my way over to look at a couple that I was interested in. Scott and Stewart where very helpful, in putting together a deal, even made some over and above changes to the vehicle I settled on to add to my peace of mind. During the whole process Scott did the best to get a deal over the line, which is a refreshing change for the usual garages where they do not seem to care if they sell a car to you or not. Stewart made time to sort all the admin out , so made the whole process very simple. There will always be people who's deals don't go 100% to plan, but I can say I was happy in the end result and the way I was dealt with. many thanks to you both, and the other garage staff I met, who again were friendly and helpful.

J. Denny | September 2018

Excellent Experience

Customer Rating:

Just purchased a Range Rover from SJ cars the whole experience from 1st contact to collection was excellent and friendly , travelled from Kent as the car was as discussed and offered me a good deal on my px and we are very happy with the new purchase.

Mike M. | August 2018

I can happily recommend them.

Customer Rating:

Bought my R8 last year from SJ and all good. Did have an issue with it but car was sorted by a specialist and I was happy with the service. I can happily recommend them.

Graeme Shaw | July 2018

Extremely impressed

Customer Rating:

I highly recommend SJ Specialist cars. So much so that I will contact them first for every car I purchase in the future, as they can also source cars. The whole team went well over and above expectations to ensure that I got exactly the right car, and that I was 100% happy with it, even after the initial sale. Everything was done with total honesty, transparency and complete fairly. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Genuine thanks to the whole team. 

Darren C. | June 2018

Our Partners | Your Peace of Mind


HPI
Santander
AA Cars
Autotrader
Gumtree
Evolution Funding
Zuto Finance
Pistonheads