I can happily recommend them.

Customer Rating:

Bought my R8 last year from SJ and all good. Did have an issue with it but car was sorted by a specialist and I was happy with the service. I can happily recommend them.

Graeme Shaw | July 2018

Great team

Customer Rating:

Amjad Hussain | April 2018

Top people to talk to and deal with.

Customer Rating:

Made selling my car quick and painless. Top people to talk to and deal with.

Lewis Stone | April 2018

Superb range of cars

Customer Rating:

Excellent service from Scott and his team, made the whole viewing, testing and buying process simple and enjoyable! Superb range of cars and extremely please with my purchase.
Many thanks Scott.

Graham | April 2018

Perfect Car

Customer Rating:

Purchased a RS5 from SJ last week, perfect car. Thanks very much!!

Paul Delvin | March 2018

Always receive great service and even better cars!

Customer Rating:

Bought 3 cars off scott at SJ now the latest a Aston Martin. Always receive great service and even better cars! Highly recommended!

James Thomson | March 2018

I cant recommend Sj Specialist Cars enough !!

Customer Rating:

I cant recommend Sj Specialist Cars enough !!
I was looking for a Bmw M3 E46 for a long while, whilst Browsing the web I came across what I thought was my perfect m3.

I arranged an appointment and upon arrival I was greeted by a tremendous amount of performance cars from a Lamborghini to a Ferrari to Various Audi Rs models, pride of place was the M3 I came to look at.
The car was immaculately presented, perfect history portfolio.
I was greeted by Scott who showed me around the car I was then left to look at the car at my own pace.
The test drive showed how well this car had been looked after, once back we discussed the car at length. It really struck me how easy it was to deal with these guys no hard sell what so ever.

Safe to say I bought the car. I have recommend SJ to all my car friends too.

James Thomas | March 2018

I couldn't recommend SJ Specialist Cars enough

Customer Rating:

I recently purchased a Jaguar XF S. This is now the third car I have bought from SJ Specialist Cars. Each one has been showroom ready and in excellent condition as you would expect from a dealer of this quality.

All of the staff are extremely helpful, and are willing to help out with everything from the finance deal on the new car down to ensuring that a good price is given for your part-ex car.

The showroom has a vast array of specialist high performance cars, which made me change my mind and buy a car I didn't actually turn up to view!

All in all I couldn't recommend SJ Specialist Cars enough, and will certainly be visiting them again in the future.

Ryan Taylor | March 2018

They are the best around.

Customer Rating:

Purchased my Audi from Scott. From start to finish the company was nothing but helpfull. They really went out of their way to get me the right deal/car. It's the second Audi I've purchased from SJ and both have been great cars and look the business. Would highly recommend these guys to go to for a car. They are the best around.
Big thankyou.
Charlotte.

charlotte harris | March 2018

Will be back when I want my new motor

Customer Rating:

Bought a Porsche Panamera off SJ in January. Cars been great and had no issues at all, part exchanged my old merc and got a great deal. Will be back when I want my new motor

Sean King | March 2018

Love our new car

Customer Rating:

Jem Phillips | February 2018

Highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Excellent service and food. Highly recommend

Kylie MSP | January 2018

Our Partners | Your Peace of Mind


HPI
Santander
AA Cars
Autotrader
Gumtree
Evolution Funding
Zuto Finance
Pistonheads