Highly Recommended

Customer Rating:

Spoke to Adam @ SJ throughout the whole process who I must admit was fantastic from the offset. Given the current situation With Covid, they were all working from home so was very restricted with timescales etc. I got in touch to come to a deal to part exchange my Nissan GTR and downgrade to something slightly cheaper to free up some outgoing. Although once I arrived home I noticed a couple of little bits that I wasn’t particularly happy with, with the New car. Adam was very receptive, they came and picked the car up and 2 days later it arrived back with a completely fresh MOT, new discs and pads (At a high cost with RS6’s) and 4 tyres had been changed. Very happy with the service throughout i was made to feel like the customer and nothing was ever too much of an issue. Highly recommended, thanks again Adam.

Warren Pearce | June 2020

Fantastic Service

Customer Rating:

Had a fantastic service by these guys very accommodating. I brought a lovely motor in great condition and priced fairly. Would recommend there services to anyone

Peter Gough via Google | April 2020

Professional Dealer

Customer Rating:

First of all I need to start by saying how professional Scot and stuart have been with me ,kept me informed,nothing was too much trouble can honestly say I've never been looked after as much.got a fair price for my old car and now have a fantastic new bmw m5.canot recomend these guys enough thanks again

Michael Silcock via Google | March 2020

Nice deal with extremely nice dealer

Customer Rating:

One of best car dealer ever I met. Extremely nice service with good information about car. I bought a nice deal for big monster Range Rover autobiographie. Mr staurt and his staff are very cooperative and very honest for deal. They offer good price for our car and make a very easy and quick deal with no hidden charges. I will definitely will go again for upgrades and also for another car. Highly recommended for any deal.

Umar A. | February 2019

Recently purchased a BMW F10 M5

Customer Rating:

Honest people great company!
Look no further for your performance vehicle needs.

M. Price | January 2019

Best by far

Customer Rating:

Never had a better experience in buying a car from s j specialist cars these guys are the best credit to Scot and mostly stuart do anything for you. 

D. Griffiths | January 2019

Will 100% come back

Customer Rating:

Got my m4 from here, guys are different too most car dealers, I asked them too help me out with some modifications and they did everything for me. Was as descibred and got a good px. Will 100% come back. Thanks again SJ

B. Long | December 2018

Would recommend!

Customer Rating:

Great service. Good communication and any minor concerns resolved with no fuss whatsoever.

Andrew D. | November 2018

Great Service

Customer Rating:

Bought a m4 from SJ, car was as described and they carried out some mods which I asked for. Will 100% be back

Barry L. | November 2018

Would highly recommend!

Customer Rating:

Bought a R8 from SJ, got a great deal and service was second to none.

Josh B. | November 2018

Brilliant Communication

Customer Rating:

Recommended by a friend, I went to Scott at SJ Specialist cars. He took my 911 in part ex and found me an absolutely perfect Nissan GTR with just 21k miles on the clock. Brilliant communication all the way through and would recommend using Scott at SJ, even if they don't have the car you want, he will find you one. Thanks Guys

Stewart H. | November 2018

Five Stars!

Customer Rating:

Having seen cars for sale from SJ, I finally made my way over to look at a couple that I was interested in. Scott and Stewart where very helpful, in putting together a deal, even made some over and above changes to the vehicle I settled on to add to my peace of mind. During the whole process Scott did the best to get a deal over the line, which is a refreshing change for the usual garages where they do not seem to care if they sell a car to you or not. Stewart made time to sort all the admin out , so made the whole process very simple. There will always be people who's deals don't go 100% to plan, but I can say I was happy in the end result and the way I was dealt with. many thanks to you both, and the other garage staff I met, who again were friendly and helpful.

J. Denny | September 2018

Our Partners | Your Peace of Mind


HPI
Santander
AA Cars
Autotrader
Gumtree
Evolution Funding
Zuto Finance
Pistonheads